Europe by Air

Medieval Bruges by Eurostar from Chester

Departs on:
  • Friday, 20 February 2015
  • Friday, 20 March 2015
  • Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2015
  • Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2015
  • Friday, 05 June 2015
  • Friday, 26 June 2015
  • Sunday, 05 July 2015
  • Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • Monday, 17 August 2015
  • Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Saturday, 05 September 2015
  • Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Saturday, 03 October 2015
  • Monday, 26 October 2015
  • Saturday, 07 November 2015
  • Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • Sunday, 06 December 2015
Known as the ‘Venice of the North’, Bruges is a picture-perfect city entwined with cobbled streets and romantic canals. On our 4 day break you can travel in comfort aboard Eurostar and stay in the heart of Bruges.

4 days / 3 nights

from £279.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Highlights of Paris by Eurostar - from Chester

Departs on:
  • Friday, 27 February 2015
  • Friday, 06 March 2015
  • Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Friday, 03 April 2015
  • Friday, 01 May 2015
  • Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Friday, 12 June 2015
  • Friday, 26 June 2015
  • Friday, 17 July 2015
  • Friday, 14 August 2015
  • Monday, 17 August 2015
  • Friday, 28 August 2015
  • Friday, 18 September 2015
  • Friday, 16 October 2015
  • Friday, 30 October 2015
  • Friday, 06 November 2015
  • Friday, 27 November 2015
Join our escorted tour by rail to one of the most fascinating and romantic cities in Europe. Paris is a cultural treasure chest, where past and present is perfectly combined. During our 4 day break you can see iconic sights and visit some of the most popul

4 days / 3 nights

from £279.00pp

More information

Request brochure



The Dutch Bulb Fields of Keukenhof

Departs on:
  • Friday, 10 April 2015
  • Saturday, 18 April 2015
  • Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Friday, 01 May 2015
  • Friday, 08 May 2015
Enjoy a delightful spring weekend break with a distinctive Dutch flavour visiting the magnificent, world-famous bulb fields at Keukenhof, and also, the Netherlands’ capital city Amsterdam.

3 days / 2 nights

from £459.00pp

More information

Request brochure



London & Paris by Rail and Eurostar

Departs on:
  • Sunday, 02 August 2015
  • Sunday, 09 August 2015
  • Sunday, 16 August 2015
7 days in London AND Paris, with rail travel to London & Paris, 4 star hotels with breakfast, and free sightseeing tours.

7 days / 6 nights

from £609.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Madeira Winter Sun - flying from Manchester airport

Departs on:
  • Monday, 16 February 2015
  • Monday, 23 February 2015
  • Monday, 02 March 2015
  • Monday, 09 March 2015
  • Monday, 16 March 2015
  • Monday, 23 March 2015
  • Monday, 30 March 2015
Think Madeira’s for maiden aunts? Wrong! It’s exotic, with great walks, great food, and nightlife, but the Canary party crowds haven’t discovered it yet. Departing from Manchester Airport between November 2014 to March 2015.

8 days/ 7 nights

from £709.00pp

More information

Request brochure


Brochure requests

You have requested the following brochures:

No brochures added.