Europe by Coach

Medieval Bruges by Eurostar from Chester

Departs on:
  • Friday, 20 February 2015
  • Friday, 20 March 2015
  • Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2015
  • Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2015
  • Friday, 05 June 2015
  • Friday, 26 June 2015
  • Sunday, 05 July 2015
  • Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • Monday, 17 August 2015
  • Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Saturday, 05 September 2015
  • Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Saturday, 03 October 2015
  • Monday, 26 October 2015
  • Saturday, 07 November 2015
  • Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • Sunday, 06 December 2015
Known as the ‘Venice of the North’, Bruges is a picture-perfect city entwined with cobbled streets and romantic canals. On our 4 day break you can travel in comfort aboard Eurostar and stay in the heart of Bruges.

4 days / 3 nights

from £279.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Paris 4 day weekend break by coach

Departs on:
  • Friday, 03 April 2015
  • Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Friday, 24 July 2015
  • Friday, 21 August 2015
  • Friday, 23 October 2015
  • Friday, 04 December 2015
Enjoy a fantastic long weekend break to the amazing French Capital. Our Paris weekends have always lead the way in terms of value for money and popularity, and these holidays are no exception.

4 days / 3 nights

from £199.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Cruise the Rhine to Switzerland from Hull

Departs on:
  • Monday, 15 June 2015
  • Thursday, 16 July 2015
Taking you on a dramatic and memorable journey as our border hopping route wends its way through the romantic Rhine Gorge of Germany, the scenic Alsace region of France and into the northern mountain slopes of Switzerland.

12 days / 11 nights

from £1,129.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Rhine in Flames Cruise from Hull

Departs on:
  • Monday, 03 August 2015
This cruise promises a twinkle in the eye as well as a sparkle on the tongue, as the narrow Rhine Gorge that surrounds the mystical Lorelei Rock which hosts a stupendous display of fireworks to celebrate the harvest of Reisling grapes.

10 days / 9 nights

from £969.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest

Departs on:
  • Friday, 17 April 2015
  • Saturday, 20 June 2015
  • Sunday, 20 September 2015
Join us for one of the most scenic journeys throughthe heart of Europe, as we sail the waters that are beautifully immortalised by the classical waltz 'The Blue Danube'

12 days / 11nights

from £1099.00pp

More information

Request brochure


Brochure requests

You have requested the following brochures:

No brochures added.