Italy

Lake Garda, Venice & Verona

Departs on:
  • Monday, 15 September 2014
  • Monday, 22 September 2014
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
  • Monday, 06 October 2014
  • Monday, 13 October 2014
  • Monday, 20 October 2014
For centuries, Italy has drawn visitors in search of culture and romance, with few countries comparing with its enormous classical origins, its art, architecture, music, design, scenery, food and wine all this and more and you have a superb destination for

8 days / 7 nights

from £599.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Lake Como, St Moritz & the Bernina Express

Departs on:
  • Thursday, 18 September 2014
  • Thursday, 25 September 2014
  • Thursday, 02 October 2014
  • Tuesday, 14 October 2014
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014
There is no one thing or region that defines Italy. Seemingly blessed with the ideal combination of almost every desirable attribute a country could wish for.

8 days / 7 nights

from £799.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Walking - Lake Maggiore

Departs on:
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2014
This holiday includes a week on Lago Maggiore, Italy’s second largest lake, which stretches north from Lombardy and up into Switzerland. It lies, sheltered, on the south side of the Alps.

8 days / 7 nights

from £919.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Bordighera - the Italian Riviera & Monte Carlo

Departs on:
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
  • Monday, 06 October 2014
The sun-seeking British of the 19th century left their mark all along the Riviera but perhaps nowhere more so than in the Italian town of Bordighera – famous for its perfect climate, seafront promenade, and palm trees.

8 days / 7 nights

from £729.00pp

More information

Request brochure



The Islands & Gardens of Lake Maggiore

Departs on:
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2014
This holiday includes a week on Lago Maggiore, Italy’s second largest lake, which stretches north from Lombardy and up into Switzerland. It lies, sheltered, on the south side of the Alps, making for a mild climate and consequent lush vegetation.

8 days / 7 nights

from £899.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Walking - The Italian Riviera & Monte Carlo

Departs on:
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
  • Monday, 06 October 2014
The holiday base is Bordighera, on the coast 18 miles to the east of Monte Carlo. The British have enjoyed strolling in and around Bordighera since the 19th century – so much so it was an enclave where the local Italians were a minority.

8 days / 7 nights

from £749.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Lake Como All Inclusive

Departs on:
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014 - Various dates throughout the year
The Italian Lakes have always held a special attraction and Lake Como, a firm favourite with British holidaymakers, is one of Italy’s most popular destinations Lake Como is Italy’s third largest lake.

8 days / 7 nights

from £789.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Italy's Mediterranean Riviera - Half Board Including Excursions

Departs on:
  • Tuesday, 02 September 2014
  • Tuesday, 09 September 2014
  • Tuesday, 16 September 2014
  • Tuesday, 23 September 2014
  • Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Staying in Forte dei Marmi or Lido de Camaiore with included excursions to Florence, Portofino, Santa Margherita, Pisa, Lucca and the Cinque Terre.

8 days / 7 nights

from £809.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Western Sicily, Palermo and the Aeolian Islands

Departs on:
  • Thursday, 11 September 2014
  • Thursday, 18 September 2014
  • Friday, 26 September 2014
  • Thursday, 02 October 2014
  • Thursday, 09 October 2014
  • Thursday, 16 October 2014
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014
Like so many other potential visitors, you could be forgiven for ignoring Sicily, yet here lies some of Italy's and indeed Europe's most fascinating historic towns, most beautiful and unspoilt scenery and most delightful people.

8 days / 7 nights

from £999.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Lake Maggiore, Orta & the Matterhorn

Departs on:
  • Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - various dates through to October 14
Just as our desire to explore and experience new lands is timeless, so too is the beauty of the Italian Lakes, unfailingly delighting visitors for centuries. Swiss mountain scenery and clear Italian Lakes cry out to be explored.

8 days / 7 nights

from £899.00pp

More information

Request brochure


Brochure requests

You have requested the following brochures:

No brochures added.