Spain

Barcelona & The Catalonia Coast

Departs on:
  • Thursday, 14 May 2015
  • Thursday, 10 September 2015
  • Thursday, 01 October 2015
  • Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • Thursday, 12 May 2016
This superb holiday offers a wonderful combination of touring and relaxation with seaside sunshine, spectacular mountains and one of Spain's most vibrant cities.

8 days / 7 nights

from £589.00pp

More information

Request brochure



A Real Taste of Andalucia

Departs on:
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2016
With its picturesque white villages, breathtaking mountains and historic cities, the landscape of Andalucia in southern Spain is instantly recognisable.

8 days / 7 nights

from £699.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Highlights of Andalucia

Departs on:
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2015
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Explore Andalucia’s magical cities and historical towns, marvel at the Alhambra and feel the spirit of flamenco on this superb touring holiday through Spain’s most beautiful region.

8 days / 7 nights

from £749.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Barcelona, Montserrat & Dali's Cadaques

Departs on:
  • Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2015
You stay in central Barcelona, close to Gaudi's masterpieces, and in a picturesque resort amid the coves of the Costa Brava. You will see white-painted Cadaques, the excavations at Ampurias, as well as spectacular Montserrat.

8 days / 7 nights

from £749.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Cities of Andalucia

Departs on:
  • Thursday, 01 October 2015
The treasures of Andalucia enjoy worldwide renown. People come from far and wide to see Granada’s Alhambra, Columbus’ final resting place in Seville’s Cathedral and the adjacent Alcazar, the incomparable Mezquita of Cordoba and Picasso’s museum in Malaga.

8 days / 7 nights

from £729.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Andalucia - The White Villages of the Alpujarras Mountains

Departs on:
  • Friday, 04 September 2015
The Alpujarras is one of Spain’s most scenic and unspoilt regions made famous by the book ‘Driving over Lemons’.

8 days / 7 nights

from £749.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Green Spain & the Road to Santiago

Departs on:
  • Monday, 14 September 2015
Spain’s green north-west is home to wonderful scenery, which ranges from the mountainous Picos de Europa, stunning coastline of coves and cliffs, with the fjord-like Galician ‘Rias’ – deep inlets cut by the Atlantic swell.

10 days / 9 nights

from £869.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Salamanca, Madrid, Avila & Segovia

Departs on:
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2015
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2015
This fascinating holiday in western Spain is topped and tailed by a stay in Spain’s vibrant capital – Madrid. In between you stay in one of the most beautiful cities in Spain - Salamanca whose magnificent 18th century Plaza Mayor takes the breath away.

8 days / 7 nights

from £729.00pp

More information

Request brochure


Brochure requests

You have requested the following brochures:

No brochures added.