Hereford admag

Hereford Admag - Saturday Night London Theatre

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 24 May 2014
  • Saturday, 21 June 2014
  • Saturday, 19 July 2014
  • Saturday, 13 September 2014
  • Saturday, 11 October 2014
  • Saturday, 08 November 2014
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014
A 2 day weekend break with a ticket for a Saturday night West End show.Experience the drama of the West End with a ticket for a Saturday night performance of a top show!

2 days / 1 night

from £139.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Hereford Admag - London Theatre Dine and Dance

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 10 May 2014
  • Saturday, 07 June 2014
  • Saturday, 05 July 2014
  • Saturday, 02 August 2014
  • Saturday, 30 August 2014
  • Saturday, 27 September 2014
  • Saturday, 25 October 2014
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014
  • Saturday, 13 December 2014
An unbeatable value 2 day weekend break with Dinner and Dancing included. Make the most of your time in London on this action-packed break. Take in a top West End show, dine and dance in the hotel and even have some free time in London.

2 days / 1 night

from £149.95pp

More information

Request brochure



The Italian Lakes - 6 days

Departs on:
  • Monday, 05 May 2014
  • Monday, 19 May 2014
  • Monday, 23 June 2014
  • Monday, 07 July 2014
  • Monday, 08 September 2014
  • Monday, 22 September 2014
  • Monday, 13 October 2014
A stylish and relaxed train journey through Europe, transports us to spend five nights in a lakeside paradise in Northern Italy. The region of sub-alpine lakes in Northern Italy bears a distinctive Mediterranean feel.

6 days / 5 nights

from £699.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Hereford admag - Two Cruise Thames

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 16 August 2014
  • Saturday, 13 September 2014
Make your weekend special with a 4 star weekend and two cruises on some of the best stretches of the Thames. There is loads of great scenery, and history too.

2 days / 1 night

from £134.95.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Hereford admag - The View from The Shard - 2 days by coach

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 10 May 2014
  • Saturday, 07 June 2014
  • Saturday, 05 July 2014
  • Saturday, 25 October 2014
The Shard is an iconic, landmark building on the London skyline, designed by Master Architect Renzo Piano. At a height of 1,016ft (310m), the tallest building in Western Europe. .

2 days / 1 night

from £139.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Hereford admag - Hampton Court Flower Show - 3 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 11 July 2014
If you like gardens you'll like garden centres, and if you like garden centres you'll love Royal Horticultural Society Flower Shows, and... if you love them, you'll adore the Hampton Court Flower Show!

3 days / 2 nights

from £269.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Hereford admag - 'Bond in Motion' at the London Film Museum - 3 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 18 April 2014 - most Fridays through out the year
Right, now pay attention, as this Omega rail break has one or two special accessories. On the surface, a simple London weekend break, but activate this Omega switch and it becomes a submarine, a gyrocopter, a tuk tuk, a speedboat .,.........

3 days / 2 nights

from £219.95pp

More information

Request brochure


Brochure requests

You have requested the following brochures:

No brochures added.