Rail Breaks


Settle to Carlisle Railway & Pennine Waterways

Departs on:
  • Friday, 21 April 2017
Join us for a magnificent journey through the Yorkshire Dales, as we travel from Settle to Carlisle along one of the world’s greatest railway lines.

4 days / 3 nights

from £249.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Buckingham Palace - 2 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Saturday, 02 September 2017
  • Saturday, 09 September 2017
  • Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017
This is an exceptional value weekend visit to London and one of the world's most famous palaces.

2 days / 1 night

£179.95 pp

More information

Request brochure



Hampton Court Flower Show by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 07 July 2017
If you're nuts about your garden you'll love the RHS Hampton Court Flower Show. It's the biggest in the world, showcasing the best design ideas you'll find anywhere.

3 days / 2 nights

from £289.95pp

More information

Request brochure



London Summer Days By Rail

Departs on:
  • Monday, 24 July 2017
  • Monday, 31 July 2017
  • Monday, 07 August 2017
  • Monday, 14 August 2017
  • Monday, 04 September 2017
On this great deal you get a FIVE day break in London at a central 4 star hotel with full English breakfast, and rail travel to and from your local area.

5 days / 4 nights

from £349.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Historic Palaces By Rail

Departs on:
  • Monday, 24 July 2017
  • Monday, 31 July 2017
  • Monday, 07 August 2017
  • Monday, 14 August 2017
  • Monday, 04 September 2017
In this five day break we go right to the top, inside the world of politics, government and monarchy with eye–popping visits to the palaces of Parliament and HRH the Queen.

5 days / 4 days

from £419.95

More information

Request brochure



Buckingham Palace 3 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 18 August 2017
  • Friday, 01 September 2017
  • Friday, 08 September 2017
  • Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Friday, 22 September 2017
This is an exceptional value weekend visit to London and one of the world's most famous palaces.

3 days / 2 nights

from £249.90pp

More information

Request brochure



Bat out of Hell the Musical at the London Coliseum by rail

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 24 June 2017
  • Saturday, 01 July 2017
  • Saturday, 08 July 2017
  • Saturday, 15 July 2017
  • Saturday, 22 July 2017
As arresting and unforgettable as a Norton 950cc motorcycle smashing through your front wall, Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of Hell was the must–have album of the late 1970s.

2 days / 1 night

from £209.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Bat out of Hell the Musical at the London Coliseum by rail by coach

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 24 June 2017
As arresting and unforgettable as a Norton 950cc motorcycle smashing through your front wall, Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of Hell was the must–have album of the late 1970s.

2 days / 1 night

from £169.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Classical Spectacular at the Royal Albert Hall by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 17 March 2017 - 2 days 18.03.17
The eternal greats of classical music are flashes of cultural brilliance, jam–packed with patterns, pyrotechnics and musical explosions of colour and light that have never lost their sparkle.

3 days / 2 nights also 2 days / 1 night from £174.95pp

from £244.90pp

More information

Request brochure



Russell Watson at The London Palladium 2 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 13 May 2017
"You know when you have witnessed something special when even the cynical hacks in the press box rise to their feet and join the ovation. I swear, even the pigeons on the roof of the stands flapped their wings"

2 days / 1 night

from £219.95pp

More information

Request brochure


Brochure requests

You have requested the following brochures:

No brochures added.