Rail Breaks

London Weekend Rail Special - 3 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 27 May 2016 - Departs most Fridays until December 2016.
Treat yourself to a capital time in London with a fabulous three day break. DEPARTS EVERY FRIDAY THROUGHOUT THE YEAR, SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY.

3 days / 2 nights

from £204.90pp

More information

Request brochure



London Summer Days - by rail

Departs on:
  • Monday, 25 July 2016
  • Monday, 01 August 2016
  • Monday, 08 August 2016
  • Monday, 15 August 2016
Everyone loves going to London. The trouble is, a single night in a good hotel can cost you an arm and a leg. With Omega, though, you don’t need to go out on a limb.

5 days / 4 nights

from £343.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Saturday Night London Theatre - 2 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 04 June 2016
Catch the Theatre Express and enjoy a super two day weekend break to the amazing capital city of London. Take the strain out of travelling to London and travel by train!

2 days / 1 night

from £184.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Farnborough Air Show - by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 15 July 2016
2016 will witness the best Farnborough Airshow yet, with a feast of interactive, family–friendly activities, a grandstand, live commentary on big screens and a dedicated General Aviation Park, showcasing the latest in private and recreational flying.

3 days / 2 nights

from £284.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Take That live in concert at Hyde Park

Departs on:
  • Friday, 08 July 2016
The UK's biggest live band are set to play Hyde Park for the first time ever next July, and we've got tickets!

3 days / 2 nights

from £294.95pp

More information

Request brochure



The Spanish Riding School of Vienna at Wembley Arena

Departs on:
  • Saturday, 12 November 2016
The Spanish Riding School of Vienna celebrates its 450th anniversary in 2016, and lovers of equine artistry will be delighted to learn that they will be coming back to the UK to dazzle crowds with their astonishing combination of grace and athleticism.

3 days / 2 nights

from £204.95pp

More information

Request brochure



Great Devon & Somerset Railway Journeys

Departs on:
  • Thursday, 22 September 2016
Discover some of England’s legendary railway lines as featured on Michael Portillo’s BBC2 programme Great British Railway Journeys.

4 days / 3 nights

from £249.00pp

More information

Request brochure



The Dawlish Railway & Avocet Line

Departs on:
  • Thursday, 22 September 2016
  • Thursday, 20 October 2016
South Devon is a coastal paradise best enjoyed by boat and train, so we have included one cruise and two railway journeys on this springtime break.

4 days / 3 nights

from £229.00pp

More information

Request brochure



The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo - Rail & Steam

Departs on:
  • Friday, 26 August 2016
Pick up points from Bangor, Mold,Shrewsbury, Chester, Queensferry, Conwy, Ellesmere Port, Wrexham, St Asaph, Crewe, Colwyn Bay and Rhyl.

4 days / 3 nights

from £299.00pp

More information

Request brochure



Buckingham Palace - 3 days by rail

Departs on:
  • Friday, 05 August 2016
  • Friday, 12 August 2016
  • Friday, 19 August 2016
  • Friday, 02 September 2016
  • Friday, 09 September 2016
  • Friday, 16 September 2016
  • Friday, 23 September 2016
This is an exceptional value weekend visit to London and one of the world's most famous palaces.

3 days / 2 nights

from £244.95pp

More information

Request brochure


Brochure requests

You have requested the following brochures:

No brochures added.